Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Bader

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Bader

4.5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominic Gonzales

Dominic Gonzales

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always professional and courteous! Amanda helped me with a situation, where time was of the essence and ensured my problem was resolved, in exceptional time. I have been a member with them since I first obtained my license, for this very reason. Their prices seem high, but in reality you’re paying for what you get. So do not cut corners and do yourself a favor, get State Farm and save yourself time and money in the long run."
Profile photo of Charmaine Minihanchibidakis

Charmaine Minihanchibidakis

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was okay that I knew absolutely nothing about insurance because Eric and Amanda knew all the ins and outs to get me the right price in my budget and cover my vehicles. They guided me to get exactly what I needed. This was my father's recommendation I wish I had listened sooner, I would have saved a whole lot more, I have been extremely happy with the service and the attention and the fact they're always there when you need them. It truly is like dealing with family."
Profile photo of Lidia Renteria

Lidia Renteria

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda, thank you very much for your service! You have been a great help to our family over the past year. We appreciate your professionalism and your assistance!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Glunz

Gary Glunz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly people and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of giancarlo pozo valenzuela

giancarlo pozo valenzuela

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had state farms for about 4 years now and I've never had any negative experience with the services! Amanda is such a kind and relatable problem solver! She's pleasant to talk to and helped me file a claim for my windshield crack with no issues at all. Highly recommend coming to this office."
Profile photo of Fiona Wais

Fiona Wais

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is awesome! I feel like I'm talking to a long time friend and not a sales person. Totally helpful and personable. Been with this agency since 2015 myself and my father even longer. Absolutely would never change. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Tom Agnew

Tom Agnew

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"have been here over 15 years, always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Veronica Vargas

Veronica Vargas

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Eric at State Farm for over 10 years I am very satisfied with $ Price and the Service."
Profile photo of Dian Smith

Dian Smith

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda is always quick to return emails, phone calls, and text messages. When life gets busy, instead of having to make a trip to their office, I'm able to take care of any account changes, payments, additions, etc online or through a quick email. Amanda is very helpful."
Profile photo of Dialyn Membrere

Dialyn Membrere

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful. Eric Brandon and Amanda I really appreciate them. They’ve always helped me out every time and always there to answer any questions I may have. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Maldonado

Sandra Maldonado

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"When someone doesn’t have to step into an office in order to get the help they need, for insurance purposes, especially today..due to Covid..I have to say I have no complaints. I am extremely happy for the continuous help that Ana, and all the other agents at this office have provided me with throughout the last decade. They ALWAYS get back to me when I’ve left messages, and have been extremely flexible with their time just so they can help me out with any questions I may have. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Trucker

Debbie Trucker

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric is always helpful and responsive to our questions! Amanda is awesome and very easy to deal with and quick to respond! We have been with Eric since he opened his office in Woodland. Amanda is a great asset to Eric’s team! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hutchins

Rebecca Hutchins

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! They helped me create an affordable plan and were even helpful when I needed to add my 16 year old son to the coverage. No matter what questions I have they are quick fo answer and provide me with accurate information swiftly. Not to mention I pay LESS with them for MORE coverage than I was quoted at other completing companies."
Profile photo of Raquel Marquez

Raquel Marquez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they answer all my questions and always happy to help."
Profile photo of Holly Marie

Holly Marie

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with this office for several years and have been very happy with the service received so far. My husband previously have coverage for his car from AAA and we received a much better rate. This office is very responsive and efficient."
Profile photo of Delanie Lemus

Delanie Lemus

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My broker is Amanda! She is amazing, always answers my calls, and fixes my issues and changes in a timely matter!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Obregon

Alejandro Obregon

March 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Quick over phone service !"
Profile photo of Judith Lehman

Judith Lehman

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Eric and his office for all my insurance needs for 25 years and kept him after I moved to Sacramento area. They promptly return calls or emails. A recent example of good service was with Amanda. Due to the fires recently my homeowners policy went up by $100 per year. She was able to make a low mileage adjustment on my auto policy which saved my $280 per year which helped offset the total. I also love being able to make my payments at the State Farm website. Thank you for your good service"
Profile photo of cierra russell

cierra russell

March 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"I always use the same rep Ana! She is amazing any and all of my questions or concerns get answered in a timely fashion. In the 3 years my family has had state farm we have had no issues and GREAT service!!"
Profile photo of Moises Hernandez

Moises Hernandez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having issues with another local State Farm office, I was ready to leave State Farm. I was advised to try another office by corporate and Im sure glad I did. I switched all of my policies over to Eric Bader's office. Brandon and Amanda have been phenomenal to deal with. They are on top of any requests made and handle all issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend Eric's office to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Jesus Martinez

Jesus Martinez

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of E Dog 530

E Dog 530

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at that office is great I usually deal with Brandon. He always has time for any questions.. 👍"
Profile photo of Eddie B

Eddie B

July 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"The only thing this agency has is that it's State Farm. I have been with State Farm since 1998, and possibly leaving after being with Eric less than 2 years. This is his third strike. I have to call my old agent out of state to even get them to look. I have been waiting for a phone call for over a week, and this is not the first time."
Profile photo of Deeanna Chase

Deeanna Chase

July 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"Not happy with this agent they have no clue with what their doing in this office. Canceling my insurance for no reason and not dealing with issue when brought to their attention no calls back. Not removing car off policies when there not own by that person anymore. Charging wrong amounts. Then telling you,you owe when its their mistake. Really need to get their act together when dealing with peoples insurance."
Profile photo of Liam Johnson

Liam Johnson

June 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"for the last 2 years we got insurance at a place over by DMV in woodland. We just did insurance with StateFarm and got better insurance for the same payment each month. For whatever reason we thought that they were more expensive but they weren’t. They looked at the insurance we had before and helped us pick what we needed. We also got renters insurance which we didn’t have."