Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Danks

Drew Danks

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Danks
"Awesome people, been with them for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cirenio Rodriguez

Cirenio Rodriguez

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cirenio Rodriguez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Eliseo Chavez

Eliseo Chavez

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliseo Chavez
"Excellent service, the best in town!"
Profile photo of Britt Ashby

Britt Ashby

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Ashby
"Been with state farm since i had my learning permit 17 years ago. I have amazing rates and my branch is an awesome team. I go thru Brandon for everything, always the best service"
Profile photo of Kevin Breckenridge

Kevin Breckenridge

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Breckenridge
"Great long time Woodland business. Friendly people and excellent service."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Heffernon

Jeffrey Heffernon

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Heffernon
"We have been with State Farms for many years and always experienced great service."
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Great service they always have a smile on there face and I have been going for about 35 years.."
Profile photo of April Starnater

April Starnater

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Starnater
"I have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm Eric Baders office. Great customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jennifer Woodward

Jennifer Woodward

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Woodward
"Such a great group of people! Amanda and Brandon always go above and beyond to help!! Highly recommend Eric Bader for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kody Kiesz

Kody Kiesz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Kiesz
"They are always extremely helpful. Whenever I need to make changes to policies they make it quick and easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dominic Gonzales

Dominic Gonzales

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Gonzales
"Great customer service, always professional and courteous! Amanda helped me with a situation, where time was of the essence and ensured my problem was resolved, in exceptional time. I have been a member with them since I first obtained my license, for this very reason. Their prices seem high, but in reality you’re paying for what you get. So do not cut corners and do yourself a favor, get State Farm and save yourself time and money in the long run."
Profile photo of Charmaine Minihanchibidakis

Charmaine Minihanchibidakis

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Minihanchibidakis
"It was okay that I knew absolutely nothing about insurance because Eric and Amanda knew all the ins and outs to get me the right price in my budget and cover my vehicles. They guided me to get exactly what I needed. This was my father's recommendation I wish I had listened sooner, I would have saved a whole lot more, I have been extremely happy with the service and the attention and the fact they're always there when you need them. It truly is like dealing with family."
Profile photo of Lidia Renteria

Lidia Renteria

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Renteria
"Amanda, thank you very much for your service! You have been a great help to our family over the past year. We appreciate your professionalism and your assistance!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Glunz

Gary Glunz

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Glunz
"Great service, friendly people and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of giancarlo pozo valenzuela

giancarlo pozo valenzuela

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by giancarlo pozo valenzuela
"I've had state farms for about 4 years now and I've never had any negative experience with the services! Amanda is such a kind and relatable problem solver! She's pleasant to talk to and helped me file a claim for my windshield crack with no issues at all. Highly recommend coming to this office."
Profile photo of Fiona Wais

Fiona Wais

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Wais
"Amanda is awesome! I feel like I'm talking to a long time friend and not a sales person. Totally helpful and personable. Been with this agency since 2015 myself and my father even longer. Absolutely would never change. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Tom Agnew

Tom Agnew

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Agnew
"have been here over 15 years, always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Veronica Vargas

Veronica Vargas

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Vargas
"I've been with Eric at State Farm for over 10 years I am very satisfied with $ Price and the Service."
Profile photo of Dian Smith

Dian Smith

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dian Smith
"Amanda is always quick to return emails, phone calls, and text messages. When life gets busy, instead of having to make a trip to their office, I'm able to take care of any account changes, payments, additions, etc online or through a quick email. Amanda is very helpful."
Profile photo of Ladydia

Ladydia

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ladydia
"They are all very helpful. Eric Brandon and Amanda I really appreciate them. They’ve always helped me out every time and always there to answer any questions I may have. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Maldonado

Sandra Maldonado

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Maldonado
"When someone doesn’t have to step into an office in order to get the help they need, for insurance purposes, especially today..due to Covid..I have to say I have no complaints. I am extremely happy for the continuous help that Ana, and all the other agents at this office have provided me with throughout the last decade. They ALWAYS get back to me when I’ve left messages, and have been extremely flexible with their time just so they can help me out with any questions I may have. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Trucker

Debbie Trucker

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Trucker
"Eric is always helpful and responsive to our questions! Amanda is awesome and very easy to deal with and quick to respond! We have been with Eric since he opened his office in Woodland. Amanda is a great asset to Eric’s team! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hutchins

Rebecca Hutchins

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hutchins
"Super helpful! They helped me create an affordable plan and were even helpful when I needed to add my 16 year old son to the coverage. No matter what questions I have they are quick fo answer and provide me with accurate information swiftly. Not to mention I pay LESS with them for MORE coverage than I was quoted at other completing companies."
Profile photo of Raquel Marquez

Raquel Marquez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Marquez
"Great customer service, they answer all my questions and always happy to help."
Profile photo of Holly Arredondo

Holly Arredondo

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Arredondo
"We’ve been with this office for several years and have been very happy with the service received so far. My husband previously have coverage for his car from AAA and we received a much better rate. This office is very responsive and efficient."